Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

St. Francis Sleep, Allergy & Lung Institute

Pulmonary, Sleep, Allergy & Clinical Research Center located in Clearwater, Florida

67 total reviews

St. Francis Sleep, Allergy & Lung Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Francis Sleep, Allergy & Lung Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle J.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr Averill is very kind, patient and funny. Made me feel very relaxed and he took time to listen and understand. Love his funny sense of humor! I am looking forward to working with him more on my health in the future!
Sheila S.
Submitted 08/31/20
Always very thorough and very concerning about your health
John K.
Submitted 08/30/20
great experience very friendly staff
Rick M.
Submitted 08/29/20
I have seen 4 other sleep doctors and tried 2 other cpap machines before I found you guys. Since meeting Dr. Averill, I have been on the same bipap machine for over a year now and my health conditions are starting to improve!
Kimberly D.
Submitted 08/28/20
I have been seeing Doctor Averill for 4 years he is a kind and compassionate Dr, he has gone above and beyond to help in anyway he can his staff is kind and caring. i would recommend him to all my friends i rate him 5 stars his practice is one of a kind.
Barry G.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr Averill answered any questions I had.
Pedro G.
Submitted 08/28/20
Pleasant exp, just a question on diagnosis!
Anna A.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Averill was able to identify and diagnose my presenting disease. In addition, he was able to identify a chronic condition I have and treat it and significantly improve my quality of life. He is extremely knowledgeable and adept in his ability to diagnose and treat lungs disorder.
Margaret T.
Submitted 08/11/20
Each time I visit with Dr. Averill and his study coordinator Amber, they have kept me informed about my disease and what I can expect going forward. I feel that I have been well cared for.
Gudrun M.
Submitted 08/11/20
Elizabeth is very friendly and accommodating.
Gudrun M.
Submitted 08/11/20
It is always wonderful to see Dr. Averill. He is always so kind and helps me with my problem He is the Best
Dale D.
Submitted 08/11/20
Awsome
Peter S.
Submitted 07/22/20
The best Drs and staff Florida has. Very professional and the whole staff is as well.
Terry S.
Submitted 07/22/20
The staff was very p professional and courteous. The Dr. explained to process of an at home sleep study. He was really concerned with my situation and insured that I understood the entire process. It really felt welcomed and a genuine care about my needs.
Scott C.
Submitted 07/21/20
Exceptional people. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. I am very comfortable with my care.
Andy B.
Submitted 07/15/20
My experience with Dr. Frank Averill, MD. was very helpful in the direction forward to a good night's sleep. Thank you.
June H.
Submitted 07/12/20
Always good
Mary S.
Submitted 07/09/20
I was seen very quickly and of course Dr Kurman listen to what I had to say and provided me with medicine and to come back in a week to be sure I was better. I was vry pleased with my appointment
Timothy C. C.
Submitted 07/05/20
I wish he was my primary care physician as well. Highly recommended doctor. Both him & his nurse are a tremendous blessing.
RANDALL H.
Submitted 07/04/20
excellent-very patient oriented