Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

St. Francis Sleep, Allergy & Lung Institute

Pulmonary, Sleep, Allergy & Clinical Research Center located in Clearwater, Florida

67 total reviews

St. Francis Sleep, Allergy & Lung Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Francis Sleep, Allergy & Lung Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony R.
Submitted 12/30/20
Excellent
Phyllis D.
Submitted 12/30/20
Everyone is pleasant and professional and take good care of their patients.
James C.
Submitted 12/30/20
Always have a great experience with my appointment. Everything went well. Thank you James Curlee
Terry J S.
Submitted 12/29/20
If looking for an outstanding Dr. to give you Top Quality Respiratory Treatment this is you place. This office is about giving you The Best Medical treatment,and a honest diagnosis. This practice is not about robbing your insurance for unnecessary claims or having you go through unnecessary testing!!! They are also have a Serious Spiritual Atmosphere!!
Debora B.
Submitted 12/29/20
Had my Annual visit with Dr. Averill and was very satisfied. The Office is run very efficiently and everyone is extremely pleasant and helpful.
Karen B.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Averill and staff are very nice and respectful and protective as a professional I could not be more happier so have a doctor that cares for his patient.
Lidia R.
Submitted 10/24/20
Nice and friendly.
Lidia R.
Submitted 10/24/20
I always have a good experience with Dr. Averill and the staff. Everyone is very attentive and friendly.
Angel R.
Submitted 10/23/20
Great
Adrian Z.
Submitted 10/23/20
Excellent I have never been disappointed
Gary S.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr explained the procedure I was going to have. I had 4 valves inserted in my lungs
John S.
Submitted 10/20/20
Very professional and courteous would recommend Dr. Averill to everyone who needed a Pulmonologist.
Brian M.
Submitted 10/18/20
Helped with my questions about CPAP and set up a s;eep over appointment.
Barbara A W.
Submitted 10/14/20
Except amount of time found facility very clean, everyone in contact with very professional & friendly
Michael A.
Submitted 10/13/20
I found everyone to be personal and professional.
WANDA H.
Submitted 09/11/20
She's great, funny & friendly.
Kathlyn S.
Submitted 09/03/20
Great experience.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 09/02/20
Appointment well even though I can not get video to work on my end. I will say however that we can not reach anyone at the office. I leave messages with no return phone calls. Even trying to discuss prescription renewal.
Gudrun M.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr Averill and his office staff are simply wonderful. Very nice,accommodating, very professional and Dr Averill really cares and takes care of you and he really listens. Great office and doctor.
Waltraud B.
Submitted 08/31/20
Great visit. Answered my questions.