Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

St. Francis Sleep, Allergy & Lung Institute

Pulmonary, Sleep, Allergy & Clinical Research Center located in Clearwater, Florida

71 total reviews

St. Francis Sleep, Allergy & Lung Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Francis Sleep, Allergy & Lung Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan L.
Submitted 01/02/21
Very nice staff and Dr Averill is great know his job well
Lois C.
Submitted 01/02/21
sometimes it hard to get through but your all great
Gary Y.
Submitted 01/01/21
All personal working in Dr Averill's office are always professional and a pleasure to work with.
Michael Y.
Submitted 12/31/20
I just went thru some very serious health situations, and I had a lot of questions and he took time to put me at ease.
Anthony R.
Submitted 12/30/20
Excellent
Phyllis D.
Submitted 12/30/20
Everyone is pleasant and professional and take good care of their patients.
James C.
Submitted 12/30/20
Always have a great experience with my appointment. Everything went well. Thank you James Curlee
Terry J S.
Submitted 12/29/20
If looking for an outstanding Dr. to give you Top Quality Respiratory Treatment this is you place. This office is about giving you The Best Medical treatment,and a honest diagnosis. This practice is not about robbing your insurance for unnecessary claims or having you go through unnecessary testing!!! They are also have a Serious Spiritual Atmosphere!!
Debora B.
Submitted 12/29/20
Had my Annual visit with Dr. Averill and was very satisfied. The Office is run very efficiently and everyone is extremely pleasant and helpful.
Karen B.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Averill and staff are very nice and respectful and protective as a professional I could not be more happier so have a doctor that cares for his patient.
Lidia R.
Submitted 10/24/20
Nice and friendly.
Lidia R.
Submitted 10/24/20
I always have a good experience with Dr. Averill and the staff. Everyone is very attentive and friendly.
Angel R.
Submitted 10/23/20
Great
Adrian Z.
Submitted 10/23/20
Excellent I have never been disappointed
Gary S.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr explained the procedure I was going to have. I had 4 valves inserted in my lungs
John S.
Submitted 10/20/20
Very professional and courteous would recommend Dr. Averill to everyone who needed a Pulmonologist.
Brian M.
Submitted 10/18/20
Helped with my questions about CPAP and set up a s;eep over appointment.
Barbara A W.
Submitted 10/14/20
Except amount of time found facility very clean, everyone in contact with very professional & friendly
Michael A.
Submitted 10/13/20
I found everyone to be personal and professional.
WANDA H.
Submitted 09/11/20
She's great, funny & friendly.