Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

St. Francis Sleep, Allergy & Lung Institute

Pulmonary, Sleep, Allergy & Clinical Research Center located in Clearwater, Florida

35 total reviews

St. Francis Sleep, Allergy & Lung Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Francis Sleep, Allergy & Lung Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian M.
Submitted 10/18/20
Helped with my questions about CPAP and set up a s;eep over appointment.
Barbara A W.
Submitted 10/14/20
Except amount of time found facility very clean, everyone in contact with very professional & friendly
Michael A.
Submitted 10/13/20
I found everyone to be personal and professional.
WANDA H.
Submitted 09/11/20
She's great, funny & friendly.
Kathlyn S.
Submitted 09/03/20
Great experience.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 09/02/20
Appointment well even though I can not get video to work on my end. I will say however that we can not reach anyone at the office. I leave messages with no return phone calls. Even trying to discuss prescription renewal.
Gudrun M.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr Averill and his office staff are simply wonderful. Very nice,accommodating, very professional and Dr Averill really cares and takes care of you and he really listens. Great office and doctor.
Waltraud B.
Submitted 08/31/20
Great visit. Answered my questions.
Michelle J.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr Averill is very kind, patient and funny. Made me feel very relaxed and he took time to listen and understand. Love his funny sense of humor! I am looking forward to working with him more on my health in the future!
Sheila S.
Submitted 08/31/20
Always very thorough and very concerning about your health
John K.
Submitted 08/30/20
great experience very friendly staff
Rick M.
Submitted 08/29/20
I have seen 4 other sleep doctors and tried 2 other cpap machines before I found you guys. Since meeting Dr. Averill, I have been on the same bipap machine for over a year now and my health conditions are starting to improve!
Kimberly D.
Submitted 08/28/20
I have been seeing Doctor Averill for 4 years he is a kind and compassionate Dr, he has gone above and beyond to help in anyway he can his staff is kind and caring. i would recommend him to all my friends i rate him 5 stars his practice is one of a kind.
Barry G.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr Averill answered any questions I had.
Pedro G.
Submitted 08/28/20
Pleasant exp, just a question on diagnosis!
Anna A.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Averill was able to identify and diagnose my presenting disease. In addition, he was able to identify a chronic condition I have and treat it and significantly improve my quality of life. He is extremely knowledgeable and adept in his ability to diagnose and treat lungs disorder.
Margaret T.
Submitted 08/11/20
Each time I visit with Dr. Averill and his study coordinator Amber, they have kept me informed about my disease and what I can expect going forward. I feel that I have been well cared for.
Gudrun M.
Submitted 08/11/20
Elizabeth is very friendly and accommodating.
Gudrun M.
Submitted 08/11/20
It is always wonderful to see Dr. Averill. He is always so kind and helps me with my problem He is the Best
Dale D.
Submitted 08/11/20
Awsome