Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

St. Francis Sleep, Allergy & Lung Institute

Pulmonary, Sleep, Allergy & Clinical Research Center located in Clearwater, Florida

67 total reviews

St. Francis Sleep, Allergy & Lung Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Francis Sleep, Allergy & Lung Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard H.
Submitted 02/16/21
I hadn't seen Dr. Averill for almost one year, he reviewed my records, spent quality time with me, made adjustments to my health plan. Highly recommended.
Dale D.
Submitted 01/19/21
Go for my monthly allergy shots. Saw Dr. Averill in foyer, he took time to take to about a few issues. A great doctor. Great staff. In and out in no time, every month. Thanks for the great care.
Patricia F.
Submitted 01/13/21
Staff was very kind and caring. Only met with Doctor once. He typed most of our visit and I think he was looking at my pet scans when not in the room. He does appear to be a kind man.
Rex L.
Submitted 01/13/21
I cannot believe how much better my asthma is controlled since coming to Dr. Averill. And everyone there has been very good to work with.
DAVID K.
Submitted 01/07/21
Very good, timely appointment. Pleasant staff. Dr Averill is thorough and knowledgeable.
Stephen G.
Submitted 01/07/21
always professional
Beata N.
Submitted 01/05/21
Excellent Doctor and staff.
Beata N.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very professional and courtesy staff.
James D.
Submitted 01/05/21
I trust Dr. Averill and his team with my life. There is no higher recommendation.
TRAVIS P.
Submitted 01/05/21
he is a good doctor
Estelle L.
Submitted 01/04/21
On time & professional
Jean O.
Submitted 01/04/21
Caring and professional visit.
Teresa G.
Submitted 01/04/21
I've been a patient of Dr. Averill's for close to 20 years. Dr. Averill is extremely knowledgeable, conscientious and caring. He has a fabulous reputation with other Doctors in the area. The office staff are very friendly, helpful, professional, etc. It is always a pleasure dealing with the staff. Thank you!
William C.
Submitted 01/04/21
Always excellent care and service by entire team
Jerry K.
Submitted 01/03/21
very good, through and professional
Robyn M.
Submitted 01/03/21
Great bedside manner. Thorough and competent expertise. Long wait times are my only criticism.
Joan L.
Submitted 01/02/21
Very nice staff and Dr Averill is great know his job well
Lois C.
Submitted 01/02/21
sometimes it hard to get through but your all great
Gary Y.
Submitted 01/01/21
All personal working in Dr Averill's office are always professional and a pleasure to work with.
Michael Y.
Submitted 12/31/20
I just went thru some very serious health situations, and I had a lot of questions and he took time to put me at ease.