Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5

St. Francis Sleep, Allergy & Lung Institute

Pulmonary, Sleep, Allergy & Clinical Research Center located in Clearwater, Florida

9 total reviews

St. Francis Sleep, Allergy & Lung Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Francis Sleep, Allergy & Lung Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy C. C.
Submitted 07/05/20
I wish he was my primary care physician as well. Highly recommended doctor. Both him & his nurse are a tremendous blessing.
RANDALL H.
Submitted 07/04/20
excellent-very patient oriented
Kenneth D.
Submitted 06/26/20
My recent check up with Dr. Kurman was quite satisfactory. I am awaiting the report on my pulmonary test.
Betty G.
Submitted 06/18/20
We appreciate the time that Dr Averill spent answering all our questions about the diagnosis and different treatment options as this is all so new. I feel confident that we will now be making an informed decision. And the staff were all so nice and caring.
Bonnie S.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr.Averill He is the best. I've been going to him for a very long time years! He has pulled me out of a lot of serious times. I have COPD and on Qxygen. I have alot of faith in Dr.Averill.
Reuben H.
Submitted 11/13/19
It was a wonderful first experience.
Linda W.
Submitted 10/23/19
The technician was very nice and explained what was going to happen. I didn’t like being sent home at 4:30 a.m. I was groggy
Delma S.
Submitted 10/16/19
I found the staff there very pleasant , particularly nurse practitioner Elizabeth Kurman.. my first was visit was great , I felt very comfortable w/ my new sleep Doctor team .. finding a new doctor isn’t always easy , but they made me feel very welcome
Mildred L.
Submitted 10/15/19
My visit was in a friendly and professional atmosphere. Great doctor and staff. The picture of Mother Teresa made my day.