Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

St. Francis Sleep, Allergy & Lung Institute

Pulmonary, Sleep, Allergy & Clinical Research Center located in Clearwater, Florida

89 total reviews

St. Francis Sleep, Allergy & Lung Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Francis Sleep, Allergy & Lung Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

June H.
Submitted 06/02/21
Staff is great. Doctor is great. Couldn't ask for anything more.
Stephen F C.
Submitted 06/02/21
PROFESSIONAL AND THOROUGH. NO ONE ELSE IN THE WAITING ROOM.
Fred “frednfaye” B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Great Staff; professional and efficient, plus friendly! Excellent care from Dr. Averill.
Vinny V.
Submitted 06/02/21
I was extremely happy with the attention and care given during my visit and the friendly chat with Dr. Averill other than the medical . Would highly recommend Dr. Averill and this staff , Miss Bianca , Dr. Soo and Dr. Lung. Thank you, guys. Vince. ( Vasantkumar ) Vaghela.
Helen H.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very peaceful atmosphere. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable, they strive to answer my questions and inform me of what they are doing and why
Lisa M.
Submitted 06/02/21
I totally love this doctor. He is one of the doctors in Florida that listens to his patients and does everything he can to take care of the problem. He also let you know every step of the way what's going on and why he's using the treatment methods he's using.
Ronyia A.
Submitted 06/02/21
I had a great experience during my visit, the staff are very friendly and kind. I felt comfortable and the doctor really takes his time to get to know you to better address your issues. Overall great place!
Helen N.
Submitted 06/02/21
The staff and Dr. Averill were all very pleasant, attentive, knowledgeable, and took time to go over and explain things very well. I am hopeful the treatment given will be beneficial. I would definitely recommend Dr. Averill's practice.
Brian D.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Averill's staff are always friendly and professional. Highly recommend!
Gerard F.
Submitted 06/02/21
My visit was 100% better than my previous visit (2-star review) to this particular office (multiple doctors). This was the first time with Dr. Averill but he actually had good bedside manners and you feel like you are getting the services you paid for. I would have given Dr. Averill 5 stars if not for him, to keep looking at a Google page (couldn't see exactly) but I felt awkward, as I couldn't help but wonder if he was looking at my 2-star Google review, of his office while I was there, only a couple feet away. Regardless, the services rendered is what I expect, when going to a medical doctor. He told me to come back in a year. (smile) Thank You Dr. Averill for the effort, you corrected the wrong of your colleague.
Joe M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Excellent Staff and Excellent care from everyone there..... highly recommended !
Diane R.
Submitted 06/02/21
My husband has been a patient of Dr.Averill for several years. We always felt he spent quality time with us. Just recently we have had the pleasure of meeting his PA, Regina Pruitt. She is like a breath of fresh air. She has done extensive research for the doctor, has given us exemplary care, & has shown great professionalism. She is a fabulous addition to this office.
Bob E.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very accommodating office with my schedule and appointments. Dr. Is a good person. Very relaxing office.
Joan F.
Submitted 06/02/21
I was very pleased with Dr. Averill. He listened to me and knew exactly how to treat me. He took his time and made me feel very comfortable. The staff was amazing. They took the time with me having me walk and timing me and were fun and funny. I wouldn't go to any other pulmonologist.
Randy R.
Submitted 06/02/21
Helping me with sleep and COPD.
Gipsie S.
Submitted 06/02/21
I was very welcome at all times for visit and for my new nucala injection
Sharon B.
Submitted 06/01/21
I was pleased that I didn’t have to wait long to see Dr. as I have in the past.
John C.
Submitted 05/20/21
Due to Tia's I have a hard time writing my thoughts down
Patricia C B.
Submitted 05/04/21
I appreciated the individual care that I received and personal care to my currant health concerns.
Dan H.
Submitted 04/19/21
Timely and professional